Promote your events and press releases in Barnsley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
9 Reviews

Reviews : Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Reviews for Restaurant Vecchio Mulino of Barnsley

"Restaurant Vecchio Mulino" of Barnsley has a total of 8 reviews with an average score of 4

Rate 0

Review by Lisa McNamara

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Oct 2012

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Absolutely wonderful! The atmosphere incredibale and the food was great too. We live in Skipton and are more than happy to drive the distance. I highly reccomment to everyone!

Rate 0

Review by david johnson

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Apr 2011

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Recently had a meal here anf the food was excellent. the service was a little slow but was well worth the wait. i will certainly return and would highly reccomend this place.

Rate 0

Review by dave b

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jan 2011

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Went in a party of 11 for xmas day lunch what a shambles. Very poor service, low quality food served. Very Very Poor be warned.

Rate 0

Review by Neil S

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Dec 2010

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Top marks - great food and service

Rate 0

Review by Jo T

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Dec 2010

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Lovely place but terrible service!!! main meals took 2 hours to come out and even then we had the wrong meal or the meal wasnt cooked enough. Asked for wine and none came, side orders came 15 mins after the main course. Will never go back again!!

Rate -1

Review by taya faulkner

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Jan 2010

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

great food and excellent service thank you for you experince

Rate 0

Review by Sharon Goodchild

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Dec 2009

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Enjoyed a great Christmas party here. Never been before but I'll certainly be coming again.
really fun place with plenty of food and not all that pricey.

Rate 0

Review by Michelle Jennings

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Dec 2009

Business:
Restaurant Vecchio Mulino

Really great atmosphere. Supposed to be haunted but I don't know about that!!
Nice olde worlde feel to the place through and really great when there's a lot of people in.
Nice food reasonably priced. Just a bit different really.

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here